

BELLARMINE HOSTEL St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620002

23-06-2024

ADMISSION TO THE I PG STUDENTS INTO THE HOSTEL - JUNE 2024

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE STUDENTS:

- 1. **Admission:** You may find below, "**Provisional Selection List** of I PG Students with **D. No and Name** respectively.
- 2. You are asked to come with your Parents for the admission.

 Admission will be given to those only for those who come with their parents.
- 3. **Date of Admission:** It is scheduled on 25th June 2024 (Tuesday), from 9.30 am to 01.00 pm.
- 4. **Things to bring:** you are to bring 2 passport size photos to be attached in the Mess Token and admit card. **Initial Deposit:** As the Management has fixed, the initial deposit to be paid by every hosteller is Rs.25,000/- which includes a caution deposit.
- 5. **Payment Details:** After getting the challan from the hostel, you may do cash / card payment in the hostel itself.
- **6. Mess Tokens:** Mess Tokens will be issued on 26th June in Sacred Heart Hostel Office after the admission into the Bellarmine hostel. **Meals will be served** (starting with Breakfast) from 26th June 2024 onwards.
- 7. Hostellers are asked to follow the rules and regulations of the Hostel.

SAmlolia

Fr. Director Bellarmine Hostel



BELLARMINE HOSTEL St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620002

	I	PG - PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST
S. No	Reg. No.	Student Name
1	24PBI803	SUDHARSHAN.C
2	24PBO103	ROOBAN R
3	24PBO104	SELVA GANESH K G
4	24PCA108	PRABHU A
5	24PCA115	SACHINSATHISHRAJ D
6	24PCA131	MICHEAL AUGUSTIN I
7	24PCA134	DEEPAK LAL J
8	24PCA135	SEJO HARRISH S
9	24PCA136	MELVINSEBA A
10	24PCA137	CHRISTOPHER RAJA F
11	24PCC802	LEO SERVIN.M
12	24PCC810	MILTON DOMINIC R
13	24PCC821	AKILAN S
14	24PCC822	RENO JOVITH A
15	24PCC830	THOMAS SANJAI M
16	24PCC835	AKASH
17	24PCC835 24PCC836	RAHULRAJA B
		RISHI S
18	24PCC837	
19	24PCH101	MANO JOHSWIN J
20	24PCH105	DERIN PAUL R
21	24PCH106	SAROAN SAVARIRAJ S
22	24PCH107	SRI SIVABALAN M
23	24PCH109	N SHYAM PRASATH
24	24PCH110	MATHAVAN V
25	24PCH112	DANIEL SELVAM A
26	24PCH116	PRANAV PRADEESH, AS
27	24PCH809	A.LEO JOSEPH
28	24PCH824	RICHARD JOSE KINGSLY E
29	24PCO112	JACKY SOLOMON J
30	24PCO119	AROCKIA NELSON A
31	24PCO128	GANESHKUMAR V
32	24PCO129	DANIEL
33	24PCO132	GEORGE LIVINGSTON S
34	24PCS815	SATHOK, Y
35	24PCS831	ARUNKUMARAN S
36	24PCS833	MICHELRAJ
37	24PCS835	AAKASH GERRY, A
38	24PCS901	NELSON J
39	24PCS906	PATRICK BERNARD AR
40	24PCS912	LOUIS MISHAEL A
41	24PCS918	KINGSLY JACOB V
42	24PCS925	ARUN K
43	24PCS927	AJAY ESWARAN A
44	24PCS928	CLEMENT RUFUS RAJ A
45	24PCS931	ROCKSON J
46	24PDS806	ROSHAN ANTONY P
47	24PDS818	KEERTHIVASAN.S
48	24PDS823	THOMAS ROBINSON A
49	24PDS824	FRANS MIGA JONES S
50	24PDS829	JOHN IRUDAYA RAJ AJ
51	24PDS834	SAI SANJAY A
52	24PDS847	BASTIN WALTER J
53	24PDS848	GANESH.M
JJ	471 D3040	UTHADILINI



BELLARMINE HOSTEL St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) Tiruchirappalli - 620002

		rii uciiii appaiii - 020002
54	24PDS849	MOHAMED SHIGHASH.A.S
55	24PDS853	MANI KANDAN
56	24PDS852	ANDREW L
57	24PEC101	DHAMOTHARA VARMAN I V
58	24PEC102	BASKARAN P
59	24PEC108	MARTIN JEEVA A
60	24PEC112	P.SHARANPANDIAN P.SHARANPANDIAN
61	24PEL801	PUVIARASU
62	24PEL804	RANJITH KUMAR A
63	24PEL805	SANTHOSH KUMAR M
64	24PEL806	PRABAHARAN R
65	24PEL807	PONYOGAN V
66	24PEL808	ALWIN CHRISTO P
67	24PEL810	RICHARD KINGSHLY R
68	24PEL811	SAMSON DANIEL .J
69	24PEL812	RUBERT BOSS JV
70	24PEL814	KARTHIKEYAN P
71	24PEN101	NAVIN P
72	24PEN116	JEMISH C JOHN
73	24PEN117	NITHIN ROY S
74	24PEN127	SAMJERRY P
75	24PEN803	TANYA SHERINE A
76	24PEN813	G MARI SELVAM
77	24PHR106	PRATHAP RUBAN D
78	24PHR108	PANIMAYA NILAVARASU K
79	24PHR112	THANABALAN A
80	24PHR115	DINESH R
81	24PHR124	ARUL BERDINATH STEPHENRAJ A
82	24PHR125	ANDREW JOSHVA B
83	24PHR127	VICTOR A
84	24PMA101	DIVINE MONEKA M
85	24PMA107	NIVIN G V
86	24PMA113	RANJITH R
87	24PMA117	GOKULA AKILAN G
88	24PMA118	DHINESH P
89	24PMA125	SARAVANABHARATHI R S
90	24PMA135	RUBAN A
91	24PMA810	S. PARTHA SARATHY
92	24PMA823	NANDHAKUMAR. R
93	24PPH105	RUBAN K
94	24PPH108	SRIBALAJI K
95	24PPH109	TONY RAKESH A
96	24PPH114	INFANT JESSLY T
97	24PPH115	ANTO MERVIN J
98	24PPH814	SUDHAN YACOB. A
99	24PPH815	SIVARAMAN S
100	24PPH816	SARAVANAN S
101	24PPH820	EUGENE REGINALD S